Contact Us

Customer Service
515-254-1290

Our Staff

Our Address

Jevohn Miller
Outside Sales
515-783-7071
jmiller@catalystnng.com

Shelby Kyle
Inside Sales and Shipping
515-254-1290 x 1310
skyle@catalystnng.com

Dana Partridge
Director – Operations and Sales, Midwest
515-254-1290 x 1336
dpartridge@catalystnng.com

Justin Toler
Key Accounts Manager Mid-West
515-218-6387
jtoler@catalystnng.com

Jeff Longtin
Plant Purchasing and Supply Chain Manager
515-254-1290
jlongtin@catalystnng.com

John Green
Plant Operations Manager
515-254-1290
jgreen@catalystnng.com

 

Des Moines, Iowa

Production & Administration
10100 Douglas Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322
p: 515-254-1290
f: 515-254-1354